Seasons of Blessings

We’re very busy at the moment, that makes me hardly doing anything about any writing. Not to mention the crazy hormones roller coaster tossed my schedule right into the bin (come on!, blaming on the hormones again?), honey say, “suck it up”, so I can continue our lives. Well sometimes it works, that happen to be most of the times alhamdulillah, sometimes of course it doesn’t. The very blessings is, I still have a good appetite for fresh veggies, fruits, and most of our food. But it is still difficult to eat anything with strong spice. As always, I can’t take down any vitamins, I tried, but it just makes me feel feel worse.

Deasi

Leave a Reply

