What do you do when you fall of the wagon?

As much as I wanna share with you girls about woman sustainability, ecologically (not like a term for sustainable house not to explode by your kiddos @_@, lol!), it is such a huge topic, that often time, when I’m like this, aka not at my peak clarity, My head is just spinning n browsing to get an AHA moment and love to choose what to write. I just can’t decide what I’m gonna share with you.

I know I haven’t been as consistent as I would love to write blog posts either for Green Mommy Shop Blog or this homestead personal blog, but that is just the reality of how I choose which is my priority in life. Blogging has been my passion, but My family journey toward sustainability take the biggest time and just wiped out my passion to be placed in a folder called “projects” or even sometimes I have to push to a folder called “someday/maybe”.
As much as I wanna share with you girls about woman sustainability, ecologically (not like a term for sustainable house not to explode by your kiddos @_@, lol!), it is such a huge topic, that often time, when I’m like this, aka not at my peak clarity, My head is just spinning n browsing to get an AHA moment and love to choose what to write. I just can’t decide what I’m gonna share with you.
fall of the wagon.jpeg
WhatΒ  I normally do when I’m not fit in my head?
My only remedy to jump start again “I choose a clean up project to do (a real deep cleaning up!)” either its kitchen clean up, wardrobe, office, bathroom, garden, you name it! it works wonders, always, Alhamdulillah. Just like right now, I just finish cleaning up my work planner and switching from pure bullet journal as my second brain hard disk to GTD method using paper (but I’m still using some principles of Bullet Journal, which is awesome in its simplicity), D.I.Y of course πŸ˜‰ and all the projects I use Evernote (loving this!).
I need your help now..
What would you like me to write or share with you?
Please post your comment below πŸ™‚
And one more thing..
What is your best strategy to start over when you need to get back in track?
Your help and words are Greatly Cherish and Appreciated
Deasi ^_^

Leave a Reply

